Please login to view our members-only information and resources.

Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Not a member?

To apply for membership, please select the correct membership type below, then fill in the application form online.

SWCCF Groups

Join our series of special interest groups for SWCCF members to discuss hot topics and the latest industry trends with peers and other industry professionals. 

SWCCF Team Leader Group 

Next meeting – Friday 1st December 2017

10.00-15.00 Motability Operations, 410 Bristol Business Park, Coldharbour Lane, Bristol BS16 1EJ

If you are a Team Leader in a busy contact centre environment then join our group! The next meeting will look at Resilience and Well-being at work. If you would like to book a place please contact Group Chair Debbie Jones e: Debbie.K.Jones@edfenergy.com

SWCCF Senior Managers' Group

Next meeting – TBC
1.00pm–4.30pm

Hosted by TBC

The topics from the previous session were Retention of Talent & People Engagement and provided insights into Jaywing's award winning Peope Development strategy. To suggest topics and attend the next meeting please contact the chair Sue Millington. Email: sue.millington@jaywing.com

SWCCF Planning & MI Group

Next meeting – TBC
10am-1.00pm

Hosted by TBC

The previous meeting explored WFM – forecasting, scheduling, holiday planning, agent self-serve, reporting etc. Next meeting TBC shortly. The group is jointly chaired by Paul Allen (UCAS) and Kerry Teagle (Sovereign Housing). To attend the next meeting please contact Paul e: P.Allen@ucas.ac.uk 

SWCCF Public Sector Group

Next meeting – TBC

Hosted by TBC

A dedicated group which discusses the issues faced by the public sector. To attend please contact the Group Chair: James Alden e: James.Alden@southglos.gov.uk

HR Group

Next Meeting - tbc

Venue tbc shortly

The next HR Group meeting for members of the South West and Welsh Contact Centre Forum will be confirmed shortly. To book a place please contact the SW Group co-ordinator, Alyson Hanley e: Alyson.Hanley@europa-group.co.uk

SWCCF Trainers Group 

Next Meeting - TBC

venue tbc 

Topic: tbc

The next meeting will be an opportunity to discuss training issues with like minded people. To attend the next meeting please contact the Group Chair: Emily Shaw e: emily@red-recruitment.com

In this section